The promo for ‘Silent Night, from Arvas, is now available. The single consist of two track. The first track, ‘Into The Realm Of The Orchestration’, is an orchestrated version of Into The Realm Of The Occult. The song originates from the album with the same title, which came out in 2013.

The second track, ‘Silent Night’, is a new track from Arvas, and is pointer on what is to come from the band in the future. This track will also be featured on their next album, titled ‘VI’.

The single’Silent Night’ is set to release November 6th. Pre-sales will be available 1 week before.

Release-gig will be at Hellion rock & metal pub in Stavanger, Norway. Read more about it here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *